The Teams

 The Office
 The hard working team in the Parish Office are:
Ms Rosemary Hadow - Parish Administrator

Mrs Christine de Graaf  - Petyt Hall Administrator 

Ms Julie Clancy and Mr Andrew Kirkland - Vergers

Mrs Penny Pocock - Chief Gardener

Mr Tim Gates - Clerk of Works

 Church Guides
The Church has a team of Church Guides on Sunday afternoons from 1.30-5.30pm, to welcome visitors and to give an introduction and guidance on the history and monuments of the Church.
The parish has a strong tradition of choral singing with a well respected professional choir.

The choir is particularly well known for leading the singing during Mattins and during the Parish Communion on the first Sunday of the month.

Young voices wanted: Any children aged 7 and over who are interested in joining the Children's Choir, please contact the Director of Music, Andrew Macmillan, on or call 07899 975914. The Children's Choir sings at the 10:00 o'clock service and also joins the adult choir once a month and for major services. Ability to read music is not essential, as this will be taught.

For more details about the choir please contact the Parish Office

The Bell Ringers

The bells are rung for Evensong from 5.15 p.m. each Sunday.
Other Service ringing for Weddings, Funerals and Memorials etc. is by arrangement with the Parish Office

The Gardens

The award winning gardens around the Church are cared for by Penny Pocock and a team of volunteers. If you want to help please contact the Parish Office.






The Church

Vicar The Reverend Canon David Reindorp TD DL
Honorary Stewardship Secretary  Laura Tomlinson - at for information regarding standing orders and donations.

Mr Christopher Rees

Mr Bede Northcote 

Deputy Churchwardens

Viscount Chelsea
Mr Ian de Leschery OBE

Mrs Penny Pocock

Mrs Jennie Robertson


Mr J. Watherston CBE

Children's Champion

Mrs Naomi Leveson-Gower
Safeguarding Officer Ms Polly May 
Director of Music
Mr Andrew Macmillan
Assistant Director of Music
Acting Assistant Organist  Mr James Orford

Co-opted Member &

Tower Captain

Mr Bede Northcote
Honorary Treasurer Mr Edward Priday

Flower Coordinator

Church Guides Coordinator

Mrs Sarah Phillipps

Mr Juergen Schuhmacher

Chelsea Anchor Editor
Mrs Hallie Swanson

Church Council
Standing Committee

The Vicar
The Churchwardens

The Assistant Wardens
The Honorary Treasurer
The Parish Administrator

Parish Church Council
Elected Members
Mrs. Emma Alcock
Mr. Charles Caminada
Mr. Oliver Colvile 
Mrs.Sarah Duncan
Lt. General Andrew Figgures CB CBE
Mr. John Griffiths Jones
Mrs. Lois Pelham-Lane
Mr. David Swanson
Mr. Karneal Thomas
Mr. Humphrey Tomlinson
Mr. Mark White
Mrs. Rosamund Wynterbee-Robey